19-Time (Soon to be 20-Time) Participants in the Baltimore RunFest

 In Uncategorized

There are 47 runners who have participated in the Baltimore Running Festival 19-times.  That distinction puts them in a select group who have done the race each and every year of its existence.  We want them to keep the streak alive and have provided them with a complementary entry into the 2020 event.

We have BIG PLANS for the 20th running of the Baltimore Running Festival and hope you are able to join us and our 47 MoVeRs (Most Valuable Runners).

Below is a list of the other 19-Time (soon to be 20-Time) participants.  Please let us know  at [email protected]  if you think we have missed someone.


First Name Last Name City State
Dave Berardi Gwynn Oak MD
Daniel Broh-Kahn Phoenix MD
Dan Buccino Baltimore MD
Marc Burger Columbia MD
Jan Cook Baltimore MD
Peter DeMik Laurel MD
Jim Etchison Crofton MD
Toks Fashola Halethorpe MD
John Finegan Baltimore MD
Lewyn Garrett Baltimore MD
Joe Goodrick Baltimore MD
Frank Grammer Phoenix MD
Debbie Grover Columbia MD
Nina Guise-Gerrity Baltimore MD
Evelyn Hersperger Baltimore MD
Stacey Hickey Frederick MD
Robert Kaufman Baltimore MD
Gina Keating Annandale VA
Gary Kodeck Owings Mills MD
Richard Krummerich Baltimore MD
Lynda Layson Severn MD
Urbane Maust Bel Air MD
Remus Medley Baltimore MD
Kathleen Nadherny Arlington VA
Lori O’Donnell Pikesville MD
Peter O’Neill Lutherville Timonium MD
William Pederson Berwyn PA
Charles Powell II Havre De Grace MD
Michelle Prieto Bel Air MD
Joshua Reiter Baltimore MD
Thomas Remaley Reisterstown MD
Amy Sachs Ellicott City MD
William Sangtinette Bel Air MD
Bonnie Schaffer Joppa MD
Bill Schickler Chadds Ford PA
Michael Shilling Durham NC
Raymond Smith Hampstead MD
Robert Smoot Forest Hill MD
Cory Sorice La Grange IL
Kathleen Sulik Burke VA
Steven Tiller Crownsville MD
Mike Trott Joppa MD
jeffrey Wagner apollo beach FL
Amanda Weeks Woodbine MD
John Weldon Columbia MD
Laura West Selbyville DE
Gregory Wilkins Abingdon MD


Recent Posts